Board Documents

Archive of all Community Schools Meetings and Documents

LCPS.net

Main Website »

Not Loading?

Refresh

View past Meetings

Visit Archive

View past Meetings

Watch Board Meetings Live

Meeting Date Time Location Meeting Legal Notice Agenda Packet Minutes Watch Online
Thursday, June 9, 2022 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM Las Cruces Public Schools - Teaching and Learning Center, 505 S. Main Street Suite 400. Las Cruces, NM 88001 Worksession
Thursday, April 14, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM La Vida Project - Innovative Youth Programs & Resource Center, 118 S. Main St., Las Cruces, NM 88001 Board Meeting 30 Agenda
Thursday, March 31, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Thomas Branigan Memorial Library, Roadrunner Room, 200 E. Picacho Ave. Las Cruces, NM 88001 Board Meeting 29 Agenda
Thursday, March 10, 2022 CANCELED Thomas Branigan Memorial Library Roadrunner Room, 200 E. Picacho Ave., Las Cruces, NM 88001 Board Meeting 28 Agenda
Thursday, February 10, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Thomas Branigan Memorial Library Roadrunner Room, 200 E. Picacho Ave., Las Cruces, NM 88001 Board Meeting 27 Agenda
Thursday, January 13, 2022 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. Thomas Branigan Memorial Library Roadrunner Room Meeting 26 Agenda
Thursday, December 9, 2021 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. Thomas Branigan Memorial Library Roadrunner Room Board Meeting 25 Agenda
Thursday, November 18, 2021 CANCELED Thomas Branigan Memorial Library Roadrunner Room, 200 E. Picacho Ave., Las Cruces, NM 88001 Board Meeting 24 Agenda
Thursday, September 9, 2021 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. Las Cruces Public Schools, Virtual Meeting Board Meeting 23 Agenda
Thursday, June 10, 2021 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Las Cruces Public Schools, Virtual Meeting Board Meeting 22 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 11, 2021 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Las Cruces Public Schools, Virtual Meeting Board Meeting 21 Agenda
Thursday, February 11, 2021 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Las Cruces Public Schools, Virtual Meeting Board Meeting 20 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Las Cruces Public Schools, Virtual Meeting Board Meeting 19 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 12, 2020 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Las Cruces Public Schools, Virtual Meeting Board Meeting 18 Agenda Minutes
Thursday, October 8, 2020 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Las Cruces Public Schools, Virtual Meeting Board Meeting 17 Agenda Minutes